ft A-Reece –

Tha Prince has released a studio project tagged “Product Of A Praying Mother”. The rapper from Pretoria has previously delivered two mixtapes L3 (Long Lost Letters) in 2018 & Death B4 Dishonor in 2019.

The “Product Of A Praying Mother” album, housing 12 impressive tracks features the likes of A-Reece, Maglera Doe Boy, Dessy Hinds, Thato Saul, Maarly and Belo Salo.

DOWNLOAD: Wordz ft A-Reece – Cops And Robbers

What Do you think?