Westlife – Wild Dreams Album

The Irish boy band Westlife had an astonishingly long run for their genre, releasing 12 albums. Listening to Westlife, one could be forgiven for thinking that EDM or had never happened, but they filled an important niche in Europe.

The group disbanded in 2012 but reunited in 2018 for a reunion tour and a new album, Spectrum, in 2019. Today, they have released yet another album together, the album titled “Wild Dreams” houses songs full of love, light and the pop group’s vocal stylings.

1: Westlife – Starlight
2: Westlife – Alone Together
3: Westlife – Wild Dreams
4: Westlife – Lifeline
5: Westlife – Alive
6: Westlife – Rewind
7: Westlife – Do You Ever Think of Me
8: Westlife – My Hero
9: Westlife – End of
10: Westlife – Magic
11: Westlife – Always With Me
12: Westlife – World of Our Own (Live at Ulster Hall)
13: Westlife – Uptown Girl (Live at Ulster Hall)
14: Westlife – Flying Without Wings (Live at Ulster Hall)
15: Westlife – You Raise Me Up (Live at Ulster Hall)

What Do you think?