Victor AD – Nothing to Prove (EP)

Victor AD – EP

Following the release of the lead single “Olofofo,” which dropped a few weeks ago, Nigerian Afro-Pop artist, has released his second extended playlist titled “Nothing To Prove” The EP.

His aptly named extended playlist has been highly-anticipated and houses 6-tracks which features the likes of Phyno, Mr Eazi and Tanzania superstar act Lava Lava. is a REDEYE X BOOMPLAY project with production from the fast-rising producers the likes of Kulboy, Vybo, and sound engineering from Swaps, Millamix and Extraordinaire.

The extended playlist features a perfect blend of love & motivation and whether he sticks to either side of the spectrum, creates blends of the two, or delves into other forms entirely, one thing we can agree on is that is a super talented artist.

1: Victor AD – Black (ft. Mr Eazi) – DOWNLOAD
2: Victor AD – Anymore (ft. Phyno)DOWNLOAD
3: Victor AD – Bless BoysDOWNLOAD
4: Victor AD – OlofofoDOWNLOAD
5: Victor AD – One KissDOWNLOAD
6: Victor AD – Joanna (ft. Lava Lava)DOWNLOAD