Uzikwendu, Magnito, Zoro & Slowdog –

comes through once with another blockbuster music rendition tagged “Abeg” featuring Uzikwendu, Magnito, Zoro & Slowdog. The dope and scintillating single was taken from the recently released Movie Album tagged “Rattlesnake (The Ahanna Story) which now is cinemas.

The album embeds 8 beautifully crafted songs with features from 2Baba, Sound Sultan, Mazi Floss Umu Obiligbo, Davido, Sugarbana, Uzikwendu, Manito, Zoro, Slowdog, Acetune, Mr Chyke, Waga G, D’Banj, Patoranking and Marvio.

DOWNLOAD: Uzikwendu, Magnito, Zoro & Slowdog – Abeg

What Do you think?