Ugoccie – A Piece Of Me (EP Download)

Ugoccie – A EP

Sultry Nigerian singer and voice over artiste, Ugoccie real name Favour Ugochi Anosike popularly known for her hit single ‘Do You Really Like Me?’ is here with her debut project ‘A Piece Of Me’.

Released Via Dreamreal Management, the A EP by Ugoccie houses Seven(7) with features from the likes of Phyno, Niniola and King Perryy.

1. Ugoccie – Look
2. Ugoccie – Runaway
3. Ugoccie – Whenever (ft King Perryy)
4. Ugoccie – Breakfast (ft Phyno)
5. Ugoccie – Phenomenal Girl
6. Ugoccie – Loud (ft Niniola)
7. Ugoccie – On Fire

SEE ALSO  Phyno – Bia (prod. Masterkraft)

Be the first to comment

What Do you think?