Tyler ICU – Buya Nini Album

Celebrated South African musician and record producer, Tyler ICU real name Austin Balayi has finally unveiled his new studio project which is tagged ‘Buya Nini’.

The Buya Nini album by Tyler ICU houses 12 impressive songs with features from the likes of Sir Trill, Kabza De Small, Dj Maphorisa, Felo Le Tee, Toss, Bontle Smith, Young Stunna, Tabia, Skroef 28, Sawce, Azana, Dinky Kunene, Mfr souls, Bongane Sax, Yumbs, Freddy K, Chley Nkosi, Kailey Botman, Lesa Molapo & Kiddy on the beat.

1. Tyler ICU – Mlanjeni (ft. kailey Botman, lesa Molapo & Kiddy on the beat)
2. Tyler ICU – Se’nyuka (ft. Chley Nkosi)
3. Tyler ICU – Lavo (ft Azana, Bongane sax & Yumbs)
4. Tyler ICU – Ngthande (ft. Dinky Kunene)
5. Tyler ICU – Ntonti (ft. Toss, Bontle Smith & Sawce)
6. Tyler ICU – Ama Million (ft. Chley Nkosi, Toss & freddy K)
7. Tyler ICU – El (ft. Felo Le tee)
8. Tyler ICU – Inhliziyo 2 (ft. Young Stunna & Skroef 28)
9. Tyler ICU – Nga Madolo (ft. Tabia)
10. Tyler ICU – Indawo yo kuthula (ft. Tabia & freddy K)
11. Tyler ICU – Numba (ft Sir Trill, Young Stunna, Kabza De Small & Dj Maphorisa)
12. Tyler ICU – Star matter (ft. Mfr souls)

What Do you think?