Touchline – Before I Say More (EP Download)

Touchline – Before I Say More EP

South African rapper, real name Thabo Mahlwele is back as he unleashes a brand new Extended Play project tagged ‘Before I Say More EP’.

Before I Say More EP by houses just 6 songs with guest appearances from Stogie T, J-Smash, Veena, and Tumi Tladi.

1: Touchline – Moments (ft J-Smash)
2: Touchline – Unfaithful, Unruly, Ungrateful (ft Veena)
3: Touchline – Somewhere In Between
4: Touchline – Omuhle (ft Tumi Tladi & Dj Zero)
5: Touchline – You Me This Way (ft Stogie T)
6: Touchline – The Calling

SEE ALSO  Touchline - Zero Four Zero Two Freestyle (feat. Muzee The Mbuzi)
, , , , , , , ,

What Do you think?