Tman Xpress – Ikigai Album

South African record producer, Tman Xpress is finally here with the anticipated star-studded album tagged ‘Ikigai (The first Samurai)’.

Ikigai (The first Samurai) album by Tman houses 15 songs with features from Heavy-K, Mbombi, Inter B, Draad, Demented Soul, Killa Punch, Amu Classic, Kappie, Muziqal Tone, Freddy K, Deep Eminent, Young Tone, Tonic De Ghost, Mpilow Mpilow, Lucio, Bongza, P.I.N.K and Djy Jaivane.

1. Tman Xpress – Inganono (ft. Inter B & Draad)
2. Tman Xpress – Ikigai (ft. Demented Soul)
3. Tman Xpress – Lukuluku (ft. Demented Soul & Killa Punch)
4. Tman Xpress – SeK’shubile (ft. Amu Classic, Kappie & Muziqal Tone)
5. Tman Xpress – Mganis (ft. Freddy K)
6. Tman Xpress – KhuzanAbafana (ft. Deep Eminent, Young Tone & Tonic De Ghost)
7. Tman Xpress, P.I.N.K & Killa Punch – Scooter (ft. Mpilow Mpilow)
8. Tman Xpress & Killa Punch – Chile
9. Tman Xpress – uMzilikazi (iDamu Mix) (ft. Lucio)
10. Tman Xpress – Senzeli Imali (ft. Heavy-K & Mbombi)
11. Tman Xpress – Lamadoda & Demented Soul (Original)
12. Tman Xpress, Djy Jaivane & Demented Soul – Inkonzo
13. Tman Xpress & Demented Soul – Walking Still
14. Tman Xpress & Demented Soul – Injabulo
15. Tman Xpress – Ubusuku Bay’Zolo (ft. Bongza)

What Do you think?