Tion Wayne ft JAE5 & Davido – Who’s True

North London rapper, Tion Wayne, real name Dennis Junior Odunwo has finally released his hugely-anticipated debut album titled “Green With Envy!”

“Green With Envy” features guest vocals from a range of artists including D-Block Europe, Davido, 6LACK, Potter Payper, NSG, Polo G and more. The album will also include the previously released “Wow” and the huge “Body” remix with ArrDee, E1, Bugzy Malone, Fivio Foreign, ZT, and Buni.

It may be Tion’s first album but it’s not his first body of work as he’s treated us to his Wayne’s World trilogy series over the years, with the third and final instalment arriving back in 2019. With Tion being one of the UK rap heavyweights, his debut album is bound to be a big one when it arrives next month.

DOWNLOAD: Tion Wayne ft JAE5 & Davido – Who’s True

What Do you think?