Terri – EP

Former Starboy Music singer, Terri real name Akewe Terry Daniel has just unveiled the deluxe version of his most recent project called ‘In Transit’.

version houses two brand new songs, the remix of the smash hits ‘No Lie’, and ‘Danger’ featuring Rema & BNXN Fka respectively.

1. Terri – Danger
2. Terri – Holy Water
3. Terri – Wanna Know
4. Terri – For
5. Terri – Chargie (ft Mugeez)
6. Terri – No
7. Terri – Danger Remix (ft BNXN fka Buju)
8. Terri – No Remix (ft Rema)

What Do you think?