Speroach Beatz – EP

Award winning super producer, SperoachBeatz real name Obi Prosper who is responsible for producing most of Davido’s hit singles has released his debut studio project titled “Melodies”.

As the name implies, EP Houses 7 tracks of impressive melodious tunes featuring the finest voices in the industry, Davido, Peruzzi, Mayorkun, Oxlade, Fireboy DML, R2bees, Darkoo, BOJ and Bad Boy Timz.

1. SperoachBeatz – Melodies (ft. Fireboy DML)DOWNLOAD
2. SperoachBeatz – Yeh-Yeh (ft. Davido)DOWNLOAD
3. SperoachBeatz – A Vibe (ft. R2bees)DOWNLOAD
4. SperoachBeatz – Do Me (ft. Oxlade)DOWNLOAD
5. SperoachBeatz – No Pressure (ft. Bad Boy Timz)DOWNLOAD
6. SperoachBeatz – Ready (ft. Darkoo)DOWNLOAD
7. SperoachBeatz – Constantly (ft. Mayorkun, Peruzzi) – DOWNLOAD
8. SperoachBeatz – Eyes On You (ft. Peruzzi & BOJ)DOWNLOAD

What Do you think?