Skye Wanda – Eighty6 (EP)

Skye Wanda – Eighty6

releases the butterfly on her project titled Eight6. The project from her held 9 tracks with just Beast and Zakwe as the only featured artists.

After her 2020 track titled Sukuma, she has been consistent in her game and has been delivering as expected. Taking it all the way from her project, she introduced the to her fans from her album, she made the grand entrance on Surviva.

DOWNLOAD: Skye Wanda – Eighty6 (ZIP)

1. Skye Wanda – Sukuma
2. Skye Wanda – Gugulami
3. Skye Wanda – Surviva
4. Skye Wanda – Jabula
5. Skye Wanda – Dilika (ft. Beast & Zakwe)
6. Skye Wanda – Mali Yam
7. Skye Wanda – Nakupenda
8. Skye Wanda – Thula Mama
9. Skye Wanda – Outro