Sizwe Alakine – Alakine World (Album Download)

Sizwe Alakine – Alakine World

Sizwe Moeketsi Moniker, is a South African rapper commonly known as Reason, who came to prominence after his collaborative work with Ms Nthabi has released a new studio project tagged ‘Alakine World’.

Sizwe Alakine has worked with some of South Africa’s respected names such as Stogie T, Moneoa, ProVerb, DJ Maphorisa, Kwesta and HHP just to mention a few.

1. Sizwe Alakine – Jersey No.10 (ft. Kiyika De Soul, Zan’Ten & PCEE)
2. Sizwe Alakine – Mang Kapa Mang (ft. Mellow & Sleazy)
3. Sizwe Alakine – Ntaka (Imali Ayikho) [ft. Imnotsteelo]
4. Sizwe Alakine – After Tears (ft. DJ Stokie, Boohle & Tycoon)
5. Sizwe Alakine – Abantu (ft. Felo Le Tee & Lady Du)
6. Sizwe Alakine – Bring It Back (ft. Jillz, Strictly Bk, Roii & Sauwcy)
7. Sizwe Alakine – Ngiyashiselwa (ft. Jillz & Boibizza)
8. Sizwe Alakine – Amaginsa (ft. Deeper Phil, Kabza De Small & DayJoy Skillz)
9. Sizwe Alakine – Konko (ft. S’tukzin & Gemini Major)
10. Sizwe Alakine – Ziyawa La (ft. Zan’Ten & Raspy)
11. Sizwe Alakine – AmaVampire (ft. Mr JazziQ, Tserai J, PMD, Boibizza, 2woshort & Soultribute)
12. Sizwe Alakine – Estoepini (ft. Tserai J, PMD, Soultribute, Vision & KiD X)
13. Sizwe Alakine – Impilo (ft. Manzo & Tumisho)

SEE ALSO  Young Stunna ft Sizwe Alakine, Mellow & Sleazy – Ngozi

What Do you think?