Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come (Album Download)

Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come Album

DAPPER presents the new surprise album by Seyi Vibez, titled ‘Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come’. The 10-tracked body of work produced by; Dibs, TBM, QueBeat & Jhay2unez serves as Seyi’s 5th studio project.

Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come album is a follow up to ‘Memory Card’ EP which was released earlier this year 2023 by Seyi Vibez to ride on the huge success of his 3rd project. For his third project (Billion Dollar Baby), Nigerian singer Seyi Vibez places his ambitions front and centre, and the album’s 16 tracks serve as a prophetic manifestation of his next big goal.

1. Seyi Vibez – Man of The Year
2. Seyi Vibez – Professor
3. Seyi Vibez – Hushpuppi
4. Seyi Vibez – Karma
5. Seyi Vibez – Migos
6. Seyi Vibez – Highlife interlude (ft Phyno)
7. Seyi Vibez – Trumpet
8. Seyi Vibez – Flakky
9. Seyi Vibez – LOML (ft Ami Faku)
10. Seyi Vibez – All The Time

, , ,

What Do you think?