Sess – Spotlight

Prolific Nigerian record producer and songwriter, Sess is out with a studio project titled “Spotlight”. The 7-tracks tape features Falz, Adekunle Gold, Simi, Yemi Alade, Teni, and Psycho YP.

The ‘Spotlight‘ is a follow-up to Sess’s previous album, ‘Omo Muda‘.

1: Sess – SpotlightDOWNLOAD
2: Sess – Cover (ft PsychoYP)DOWNLOAD
3: Sess – To Match (ft Teni)DOWNLOAD
4: Sess – Thunda (ft Falz)DOWNLOAD
5: Sess – Trouble (ft Simi)DOWNLOAD
6: Sess – International Love (ft Adekunle Gold)DOWNLOAD
7: Sess – Beautiful (ft Yemi Alade)DOWNLOAD

What Do you think?