Sarkodie ft Oxlade – Non Living Things

ft Oxlade –

has finally unleashed his 7th studio album titled “No Pressure.” The 15-track project features appearances from an international cast including Vic Mensa (United States), Giggs (United Kingdom) and Wale (United States).

Other artists on the project includes Cassper Nyovest (South Africa), Oxlade (Nigeria), Harmonize (Tanzania), Kwesi Arthur (Ghana) and, Darko Vibes (Ghana). Building anticipation for the project, has dropped ‘Vibration’ featuring Vic Mensa, The track joins ‘Coachella’ featuring Kwesi Arthur, and ‘No Fugazy’ as singles from the project.

DOWNLOAD: Sarkodie ft Oxlade – Non Living Things