Sam Deep – Welcome To The Party (EP Download)

Sam Deep – Welcome To The Party EP

Talented South African sensation, Sam Deep has returned today with a brand new project called ‘Welcome To The Party’ which houses 7 impressive records.

Featured on the Welcome To The Party EP by Sam Deep includes Sino Msolo, De Mthuda, MalumNator, MaWhoo, Babalwa M, Sipho Magudulela, MKeyz, and Dr Thulz.

1. Sam Deep – Ngaphakathi (ft. Sino Msolo & De Mthuda)
2. Sam Deep – Dinosaur (ft. De Mthuda)
3. Sam Deep – Emhlabeni (ft. MalumNator, MaWhoo)
4. Sam Deep – Thokoza (ft. Mawhoo)
5. Sam Deep – Kusezo Khanya (ft. De Mthuda, Babalwa M, Sipho Magudulela)
6. Sam Deep – Amaxoki (ft. MalumNator)
7. Sam Deep – Kancane (ft. MKeyz, Dr Thulz)

SEE ALSO  ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord
, , , , , , , , ,

What Do you think?