Ruger – Red Flags

Ruger – Flags

Nigerian Afrobeat music sensation, Ruger real name Michael Adebayo Olayinka signed to Jonzing World as promised returns with two brand new smash singles ‘ Flags’ and ‘Asiwaju’.

The two singles which are now available on are as a sequel to his previously heard ‘Second Deluxe’ studio project.

DOWNLOAD: Ruger – Red Flags

SEE ALSO  Ruger – Bounce (prod. Kukbeat)

What Do you think?