Ruffcoin ft Jeriq – KOO

sensation Ruffcoin Nwa-Aba, real name Emelogu Muruako Fortune and famously known for his hit single “Nwa Aba” has released his studio project for the year called “Still Sick”.

The 16-tracks album houses features with Effect Mc, ugwumba cultural masters, Jeriq, Umu Obiligbo, kcee, Rudeboy and Mighty.

DOWNLOAD: Ruffcoin ft Jeriq – KOO

What Do you think?