Rowlene – Frequency (EP Download)

Rowlene – EP

sensation, Rowlene Nicole Bosman, known mononymously as Rowlene is finally out with her new studio project called ‘Frequency’.

The Five(5) songs EP houses features with Nigerian singers, Oxlade, Wurld, alongside rapper, Blaqbonez.

1. Rowlene –
2. Rowlene – Pretentious (ft. Blaqbonez)
3. Rowlene – Only (ft. Wurld)
4. Rowlene – Would You Like That
5. Rowlene – Never land (ft. Oxlade)

SEE ALSO  VIDEO: Oxlade - O2 (Oxygen)

Be the first to comment

What Do you think?