Roga Roga ft Extra Musica – Oyo Ekoya Eya (EP Download)

Roga Roga ft Extra Musica – Oyo Ekoya Eya EP

Republic of Congo superstar, and leader of the legendary music group Extra Musica, Roga Roga real name Ibambi Okombi Rogatien comes through with a spanking new project tagged ‘Oyo Ekoya Eya’.

Released via Obosso Records, the Six(6) tracks Oyo Ekoya Eya EP by Roga Roga which is now available is a joint collaboration with his music group, Extra Musica.

1. Roga Roga – Oyo Ekoya Eya (ft Extra Musica)DOWNLOAD
2. Roga Roga – La lettre au Président (ft Extra Musica)DOWNLOAD
3. Roga Roga – Mopepe Ya Sika (ft Extra Musica)DOWNLOAD
4. Roga Roga – Lisalisi (ft Extra Musica)DOWNLOAD
5. Roga Roga – Okouma Village (ft Extra Musica)DOWNLOAD
6. Roga Roga – Primus (ft Extra Musica)DOWNLOAD

, ,

What Do you think?