Reekado Banks – Off The Record (EP)

Reekado Banks Off The Record (EP)

After spending 6 months in Gabon due to the pandemic, Reekado Banks is celebrating his returning back to Nigeria with a new EP called “Off The Record”.

“Off The Record” houses 7 tracks with features with Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Harmonise, AttiFaya, Kida Kudz & EO. He explained that the EP was necessary because he didn’t feel ready for an album. But before the EP, He had already released “You Dey Mad” with Attifaya and “Need More” featuring Kida Kudz and EO.

1: Reekado Banks – Happy Yourself (ft. Wizkid)
2: Reekado Banks – Speak To Me (ft Tiwa Savage)
3: Reekado Banks – People Dey (ft Mr Eazi)
4: Reekado Banks – Rora
5: Reekado Banks – You Dey Mad (ft AttiFaya)
6: Reekado Banks – Mama (ft Harmonize)
7: Reekado Banks – Need More (ft Kida Kudz & EO)

, ,

What Do you think?