Reekado Banks ft Wizkid – Happy Yourself

Reekado Banks ft – Happy Yourself

After spending 6 months in Gabon due to the , Reekado Banks is celebrating his returning back to Nigeria with a EP called “Off The Record”.

“Off The Record” houses 7 tracks with features with , , Mr Eazi, Harmonise, AttiFaya, & EO. He explained that the EP was necessary because he didn’t feel ready for an album. But before the EP, He had already released “” with Attifaya and “Need More” featuring and EO.

The uber talented comes through with this effort tagged “Happy Yourself” featuring .

DOWNLOAD: Reekado Banks ft Wizkid – Happy Yourself

(Visited 6 times, 1 visits today)