Rayvanny – Unplugged Session (EP Download)

Rayvanny – Unplugged Session EP

Sensational Tanzanian musician and song writer, Rayvanny real name Raymond Shaban Mwakyusa is out today as he serenades us with a brand new project called ‘Unplugged Session’.

Holding down 8 songs only, the Unplugged Session EP by Rayvanny which is now available below features guest appearance from Fari by Dar Kid.

1. Rayvanny – Mzuri
2. Rayvanny – I Love You
3. Rayvanny – Mtoto
4. Rayvanny – Nateswa
5. Rayvanny – Mwamba
6. Rayvanny – Mama
7. Rayvanny – Vacation
8. Rayvanny – Nipigie (ft. Fari by Dar Kid)

, ,

What Do you think?