R. Kelly – I Admit It (Album Download)

R. Kelly – I Admit It Album

Singer, R. Kelly has silently released the biggest surprise of 2022 while still being locked up in prison, a new 11 song album, titled ‘I Admit It’. The Album features tracks with titles like ‘I Found Love, ‘Good Ole Days’ and ‘Freaky Sensation’.

The project which has already been removed from all streaming platforms houses songs like ‘I Admit It with lyrics that address the years of allegations leveled against the disgraced singer.

1: R. Kelly – AirDOWNLOAD
2: R. Kelly – PlanetDOWNLOAD
3: R. Kelly – I Found LoveDOWNLOAD
4: R. Kelly – I Got ItDOWNLOAD
5: R. Kelly – Where’s Love, When You Need ItDOWNLOAD
6: R. Kelly – Good Ole DaysDOWNLOAD
7: R. Kelly – I Know You Got a Man (I Don’t Care)DOWNLOAD
8: R. Kelly – She DeserveDOWNLOAD
9: R. Kelly – Freaky Sensation – DOWNLOAD
10: R. Kelly – The Last Man StandingDOWNLOAD
11: R. Kelly – I Admit It (I Did It)DOWNLOAD


What Do you think?