Prince Bulo – Dreams Are Possible (EP Download)

Prince Bulo – Dreams Are Possible EP

Mohlakeng born multi-faceted bass player, musician, producer and DJ, Prince Bulo releases a brand new studio project tagged ‘Dreams Are Possible (D.A.P)’ housing Six(6) songs.

The Dreams Are Possible (D.A.P) EP by Prince Bulo which features NaakMusiQ, T-Man, TheReal Dumo, Siya Duma and Ornica is a follow up to his ‘Music Everywhere EP’.

1. Prince Bulo – Kumnandi (ft NaakMusiQ)
2. Prince Bulo – Last Kick
3. Prince Bulo – Egoli (ft. T-Man)
4. Prince Bulo – Don’t Stop Believing (ft. TheReal Dumo)
5. Prince Bulo – Buya (ft. Siya Duma & Ornica)

, , , , , , ,

What Do you think?