Priddy Ugly MUD Album

South African rapper, Priddy Ugly real name Ricardo Moloi is finally out with a brand project tagged ‘MUD’ released under Steyn Entertainment.

MUD album by Priddy Ugly houses just 7 songs with guest appearances from the likes of Du, Blxckie, Zoocci Coke Dope, Maglera Doe Boy, Marcus Harvey, lordkez and Bontle.

1. Priddy Ugly – 30minutes to Soweto
2. Priddy Ugly – Heavens Gate (ft lordkez, Bontle)
3. Priddy Ugly – Groovy Baby (ft Marcus Harvey)
4. Priddy Ugly – WIN (ft Blxckie, Zoocci Coke Dope)
5. Priddy Ugly – 1632
6. Priddy Ugly – The Neighbourhood (ft Marcus Harvey, Maglera Doe Boy)
7. Priddy Ugly – Botsoso (ft Du)

What Do you think?