Phyno ft DSmoke – I Do This

Phyno Fino has just announced the release of his anticipated new project, his 4th Studio which is titled “Something To For” with the official tracklist.

“Something To For” contains 16 tracks with guest appearances from Olamide, Peruzzi, Dsmoke, The Cavemen, Flavour, Teazer, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, Jdees and Anjulie.

DOWNLOAD: Phyno ft DSmoke – I Do This

What Do you think?