Peruzzi – The LeakTape (EP)

Peruzzi – The LeakTape EP

Just two months after the release of his album, a Peruzzi Vibez project has surfaced0;No official press release yet on the 6 tracks EP.

The Extended play houses 6 tracks which sound very much like old songs features just two artists BOJ and with production credits to Speroach Beatz.

it out below:

1. Peruzzi – Baby MamaDOWNLOAD
2. Peruzzi – Too Late (Ft. )DOWNLOAD
3. Peruzzi – Let Me (Ft. BOJ)DOWNLOAD
4. Peruzzi – EnergyDOWNLOAD
5. Peruzzi – Number OneDOWNLOAD
6. Peruzzi – Lie AgainDOWNLOAD

(Visited times, 1 visits today)