Oskido – Listen to the Kids (EP Download)

Oskido – Listen to the Kids EP

Veteran record producer, and music mogul, Oskido has returned with the long expected studio project tagged ‘Listen to the Kids’, the EP houses seven(7) songs which includes the remix of his smash ‘Banky Banky’.

Listen to the Kids EP by Oskido features the likes of Niniola, Young Stunna, Kabza De Small, Celimpilo, KingTalkzin, Mthandazo Gatya, Nkosazana Daughter, x Wise, Ze2, Deep Sen, King Talkzin, Sjijo Majikijo and King Tone SA.

1. Oskido, Deep Sen – Sathane (ft. KingTalkzin & Mthandazo Gatya)
2. Oskido – Ngizimisela (ft. Nkosazana Daughter & x Wise)
3. Oskido – My Person (ft. Ze2, Deep Sen & King Talkzin)
4. Oskido – Emaweni (ft. Ze2, Deep Sen & King Talkzin)
5. Oskido – Mo Tik Tok (ft. Sjijo Majikijo & King Tone SA)
6. Oskido – Speaking in Tongues (ft. King Tone SA & Celimpilo)
7. Oskido – Banky Banky Remix (ft. Niniola, Young Stunna & Kabza De Small)

SEE ALSO  Ugoccie - A Piece Of Me (EP Download)
, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

What Do you think?