Omah Lay – Boy Alone Deluxe (Album Download)

Omah Lay – Boy Alone Deluxe Album

Nigerian music sensation, Omah Lay pushes forward his musical career with more greatness as he turns loose this deluxe version of his highly anticipated scheme ‘Boy Alone’ Album Deluxe featuring Aitch and Puerto Rican singer, Ozuna.

Originally the album compiled a 14-track project which featured American singer, Justin Bieber and Nigeria’s Tay Iwar. Currently, this newly dished-out deluxe version comes with six melodiously composed tracks having the remix of his chart trending and hit-song ‘soso‘ inclusive.

1. Omah Lay – ReasonDOWNLOAD
2. Omah Lay – Come CloserDOWNLOAD
3. Omah Lay – It’s YoursDOWNLOAD
4. Omah Lay – Imagine (ft Aitch)DOWNLOAD
5. Omah Lay – JoannaDOWNLOAD
6. Omah Lay – Soso Remix (ft Ozuna)DOWNLOAD

, , ,

What Do you think?