Namjoon RM – Indigo (Album Download)

Namjoon RM – Indigo Album

The leader of the world’s biggest pop group, BTS Kim Namjoon, better known by his stage name RM, has released his debut studio album called ‘Indigo’ featuring Erykah Badu, Anderson .Paak, Tablo, Kim Sawol, Paul Blanco, Mahalia, Colde, youjeen and parkjiyoon.

This album will likely serve the same purpose for many of his own listeners in the coming months. In October, BTS’s label, Big Hit, announced that the members are preparing to step back from their career in order to fulfill their mandatory military service under South Korean law, before hopefully reconvening as a group in 2025.

1. RM – Yun (ft Erykah Badu)DOWNLOAD
2. RM – Still Life (ft Anderson .Paak)DOWNLOAD
3. RM – All Day (ft Tablo)DOWNLOAD
4. RM – Forg_tful (ft Kim Sawol)DOWNLOAD
5. RM – Closer (ft Paul Blanco, Mahalia)DOWNLOAD
6. RM – Change pt.2DOWNLOAD
7. RM – LonelyDOWNLOAD
8. RM – Hectic (ft Colde)DOWNLOAD
9. RM – Wild Flower (ft youjeen)DOWNLOAD
10. RM – No.2 (ft parkjiyoon)DOWNLOAD


, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

What Do you think?