Ms Banks – Bank Statement (Album Download)

Ms Banks – Bank Statement

British rapper of Ugandan and Nigerian descent, Ms Banks real name Thyra Kigho Deshaun Oji has just unleashed her new studio called ‘Bank Statement’.

Bank Statement by Ms Banks houses features with the likes of Tion Wayne, Eight9FLY and Nigerian singer, Naira Marley.

1: Ms Banks – Bluff
2: Ms Banks – Typa Way (ft. Tion Wayne & Eight9FLY)
3: Ms Banks – Bounce
4: Ms Banks – Favourite Girl
5: Ms Banks – Drip
6: Ms Banks – Get Low
7: Ms Banks – Party
8: Ms Banks – Banks (ft Naira Marley)
9: Ms Banks – Bare With Me
10: Ms Banks – Too Far

SEE ALSO  Tion Wayne ft JAE5 & Davido – Who’s True

Be the first to comment

What Do you think?