Mphow6 ft MDU aka TRP & Mkeyz –

South African music sensation, Mphow6 has finally unleashed his new studio project tagged ‘Nothing But Good Music’, housing a whooping smash tunes.

The Nothing But Good Music features the likes of Mr JazziQ, MDU aka TRP, Kelvin Momo, Thuske SA, Spizzy, Nkulee501, Skroef28, TribeSoul, Mkeyz, AK MusiQ, Thumza Thusi, and many others.

DOWNLOAD: Mphow69 ft MDU aka TRP & Mkeyz – Shona Malanga

What Do you think?