Mobi Dixon – Album

South African DJ and music producer, Mobi Dixon real name Mabi Ntuli is finally out with his long expected brand new studio project called ‘Mobi Tek, Vol. 1’.

Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 by Mobi Dixon houses features with Mafikizolo, Lady Du, NaakMusiQ, Digital Sangoma, Kgzoo, Babalwa M, JNR SA, Soulful G, Morena the Squire, Froote, and Candy Man.

1: Mobi Dixon – Crossing Over (ft Digital Sangoma & Kgzoo)
2: Mobi Dixon – Sankara
3: Mobi Dixon – Pilla to Post (ft Babalwa M & JNR SA)
4: Mobi Dixon – Sonwabile (ft Soulful G & NaakMusiQ)
5: Mobi Dixon – Makubenjalo (ft Morena the Squire & Froote)
6: Mobi Dixon – Matasa (ft NaakMusiQ & Candy Man)
7: Mobi Dixon – Banike
8: Mobi Dixon – Abakithi (ft Lady Du)
9: Mobi Dixon – Let it Go (ft Omphile & Candy Man)
10: Mobi Dixon – Trust the Dj Anthem

What Do you think?