Mbosso – Khan (EP Download)

Mbosso – Khan EP

Tanzanian singer and songwriter, Mbosso real name Mbwana Yusuf Kilungi is out with a new project ‘Khan’, A deeply romantic blend of Bongo Flava, Amapiano, Zouk and Afro Pop.

Khan EP by Mbosso houses just 6 songs with guest appearances from Diamond Platnumz, Mohammed Almanji, Ya Levis, Ruby, Costa Titch & Alfa Kat.

1. Mbosso – Huyu Hapa
2. Mbosso – Pole (ft. Ruby)
3. Mbosso – Shetani (ft. Costa Titch & Alfa Kat)
4. Mbosso – Wayo (ft. Ya Levis)
5. Mbosso – Assalaam (ft. Mohammed Almanji)
6. Mbosso – Yataniua (ft. Diamond Platnumz)

SEE ALSO  Diamond Platnumz - Oka (feat. Mbosso)

What Do you think?