Mayorkun – Oshey Boys

Mayorkun – Oshey Boys

The self-acclaimed Mayor of Lagos, Mayorkun real name Adewale Mayowa Emmanuel is back as he unleashes two refreshing brand new singles called ‘Alarm’ and ‘Oshey Boys’.

Alarm and Oshey Boys are coming following his recent collaboration with duo, titled ‘No Love’.

DOWNLOAD: Mayorkun – Oshey Boys

SEE ALSO  Darkoo ft Mayorkun - There She Go (Jack Sparrow)

What Do you think?