Mayorkun ft Flavour – Feel Am

Newly signed Sony sensation, Mayorkun a.k.a the Mayor of Lagos has finally us with his new studio album titled “Back In Office”.

“Back In Office” is his second album which comes following the release of “The Mayor of Lagos Album” back in 2019, it features Flavour, Joeboy, Gyakie, Victony and DJ Maphorisa. “Back In Office” contains a total of 12 tracks which includes the already released singles “Back In Office” and “Let me Know”.

DOWNLOAD: Mayorkun ft Flavour – Feel Am

What Do you think?