Mavins – Chapter X (Album Download)

Mavins – Chapter X Album

The biggest Nigerian record label, Mavin Records have just released their new Mavin all-star album tagged ‘Chapter X’ featuring the likes of Don Jazzy, Ayra Starr, LadiPoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Magixx, Johnny Drille, Rema and DJ Big N.

The Chapter X album by the Mavin’s Allstars houses 10 impressive songs which includes the already heard singles ‘Won Da Mo’ and ‘Overdose’.

1. Mavins – Alle (ft Rema, LADIPOE, Bayanni, Crayon, Boy Spyce, Magixx, Ayra Starr)DOWNLOAD
2. Mavins – All I’m Saying (ft Johnny Drille, Crayon, Don Jazzy, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, LADIPOE)DOWNLOAD
3. Mavins – Ogini Na Fio (ft Don Jazzy, Crayon, LADIPOE)DOWNLOAD
4. Mavins – Won Da Mo (ft Rema, Boy Spyce, Crayon, Bayanni, Magixx, LADIPOE, Ayra Starr, Johnny Drille)DOWNLOAD
5. Mavins – Amina (ft Ayra Starr, Rema, Bayanni, Crayon)DOWNLOAD
6. Mavins – Overdose (ft Crayon, Ayra Starr, LADIPOE, Magixx, Boy Spyce)DOWNLOAD
7. Mavins – Losing You (ft Johnny Drille, Magixx, Crayon)DOWNLOAD
8. Mavins – Won Le Le (ft LADIPOE, Magixx, Crayon, Bayanni, Rema, Boy Spyce)DOWNLOAD
9. Mavins – Jara (ft Bayanni, Don Jazzy, Magixx, DJ Big N)DOWNLOAD
10. Mavins – You (ft Boy Spyce, Magixx, Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy, LADIPOE)DOWNLOAD

SEE ALSO  Crayon ft Toby Shang - Excuse Me
, , , , , , , ,

What Do you think?