Mampintsha – Diego (EP)

Mampintsha – Diego EP

South African DJ and music producer, Mampintsha real name has finally released the awaited new studio project tagged “Diego”, holding down only 6 impressive songs.

The Diego EP houses features with General C’mamane, Rockboy, Musraa, Worst Behavior, Madanon, Mgilikiji, MaBzar, Babes Wodumo, Skillz, DJ Tira, Danger, Professor, and Small_Dj.

1. Mampintsha – Diego (ft. General C’mamane)
2. Mampintsha – Dilika (ft. Rockboy, Musraa & General C’mamane)
3. Mampintsha – Dubane (ft. Worst Behavior, Madanon, Mgilikiji & Babes Wodumo)
4. Mampintsha – Imfene (ft. MaBzar, Babes Wodumo & Small_Dj)
5. Mampintsha – Ingadlangadla (ft. Skillz)
6. Mampintsha – Mlontshe (ft. DJ Tira, Danger, Professor & Dj Clock)

What Do you think?