M.I Abaga – The Guy Album

Award winning Veteran rapper, M.I Jude Lemfani Abaga has finally delivered his fifth studio album called ‘The Guy’ holding down 12 impressive tracks.

The Guy album by M.I Abaga houses guest appearances from American rapper NAS, Olamide, Lord Vino, Duncan Mighty, Ossi Grace, Wande Coal, The Cavemen, Phyno, Chizzy, Tomi Owo, Fka Buju, Jesse Jagz and Ice Prince.

1: M.I Abaga – The GuyDOWNLOAD
2: M.I Abaga – The HateDOWNLOAD
3: M.I Abaga – Bigger (ft. Olamide & NAS)DOWNLOAD
4: M.I Abaga – Soft Tony (ft. Lord Vino)DOWNLOAD
5: M.I Abaga – The Front Door (ft. Duncan Mighty)DOWNLOAD
6: M.I Abaga – Crazy (ft. Ossi Grace)DOWNLOAD
7: M.I Abaga – The Love Song (ft. Wande Coal) – DOWNLOAD
8: M.I Abaga – The Inside (ft. The Cavemen & Phyno)DOWNLOAD
9: M.I Abaga – Daddy (ft. Chizzy)DOWNLOAD
10: M.I Abaga – Soldier (ft. Tomi Owo)DOWNLOAD
11: M.I Abaga – Oil (ft. Fka Buju)DOWNLOAD
12: M.I Abaga – More Life (ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince)DOWNLOAD

What Do you think?