Abaga ft Wande Coal – The Song

Award winning Veteran rapper, Jude Lemfani Abaga has finally delivered his fifth studio album called ‘The Guy’ holding down 12 impressive tracks.

The Guy album by Abaga houses guest appearances from American rapper NAS, Olamide, Lord Vino, Duncan Mighty, Ossi Grace, Wande Coal, The Cavemen, Phyno, Chizzy, Tomi Owo, BNXN Fka Buju, Jesse Jagz and Ice Prince.

DOWNLOAD: M.I Abaga ft Wande Coal – The Love Song

What Do you think?