Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I & Blaqbonez – Behold The Lamb

Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I & Blaqbonez – Behold The Lamb album

Fresh off the success of The Last Cypher, LAMB the acronym for Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I Abaga and Blaqbonez return with BEHOLD THE LAMB a full length Collaboration LP and this time they’re going for African hiphop Domination.

BEHOLD THE LAMB is a 10 track Album that features Oxlade, PsychoYP, Chike, Bien (Sauti Soul), Khaligraph Jones and Kojo-cue and was produced by seasoned producers Tempoe, Beats by Jayy, Ramoni and fast rising Ghanian producer Apya.

1: L.A.M.B – Badman SizeDOWNLOAD
2: L.A.M.B – Groupie (ft Oxlade) – DOWNLOAD
3: L.A.M.B – Fame Shit (ft PsychoYP)DOWNLOAD
4: L.A.M.B – Chasing DesignersDOWNLOAD
5: L.A.M.B – Vs. Facebook (ft Chike)DOWNLOAD
6: L.A.M.B – Plus 254 (ft Khaligraph Jones & Sauti Soul)DOWNLOAD
7: L.A.M.B – Receipts (ft Kojo Cue)DOWNLOAD
8: L.A.M.B – FearsDOWNLOAD
9: L.A.M.B – Pray for the CrownDOWNLOAD
10: L.A.M.B – The Last Cypher – DOWNLOAD

SEE ALSO  SaveMilli ft Blaqbonez - Gorgeous

Be the first to comment

What Do you think?