ft Emtee – Ekhaya

South African trap star, has finally delivered his long awaited debut project tagged iVangeli, an Eleven(11) exclusive album released under Emtee records.

The album houses features with Emtee, Brian Temba, Zaddy Swag, Soul T Idyan, Blue K, El Nino and Blow Lepara.

DOWNLOAD: Lolli Native ft Emtee – Ekhaya

What Do you think?