ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)

Larry Gaaga Nneka Zip Download (The Pretty Serpent)

Nigerian songwriter, music producer, and record label executive Larry Gaaga releases the soundtrack for yet another Play Networks’ classic, “Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)“.

Deducing from his last project for the well-acclaimed Nollywood movie “Rattle Snake: The Ahanna Story“, we’re sure the soundtrack will definitely be a classic. Larry Gaaga executively produced the soundtracks for the movie which features Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor AD, Ceeza Milli, Floss, Spotless, Sarkodie, Etc.

Check it out!

1: Pause (ft. Peruzzi)DOWNLOAD
2: Choose You (ft. Ceeza Milli & Marvio)DOWNLOAD
3: African Princess (ft. Spotless)DOWNLOAD
4: Baby (ft. Zoro)DOWNLOAD
5: Loose (ft. Acetune)DOWNLOAD
6: Ifeoma (ft. Floss)DOWNLOAD
7: Story (ft. Victor AD)DOWNLOAD
8: Sacrifice (ft. Sugarbana & Deborah Prest)DOWNLOAD
9: Nneka (The Soundtrack)DOWNLOAD
10: Ways (ft. Marvio)DOWNLOAD
11: Wonderful (ft. Sarkodie & Wande Coal)DOWNLOAD