Larry Gaaga ft Peruzzi – Pause

Larry Gaaga ft Peruzzi – Pause

Nigerian songwriter, music producer, and record label executive Larry Gaaga has released the soundtrack for yet another Networks’ classic, “Nneka ()“.

Deducing from his last project for the well-acclaimed Nollywood “Rattle Snake: The Ahanna “, we’re sure the soundtrack will definitely be a classic. Larry Gaaga executively produced the soundtracks for the which features Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor AD, Ceeza Milli, Floss, , , Wande Coal Etc.

Listen to “Pause” from the Nneka () soundtrack project featuring Peruzzi.

DOWNLOAD: Larry Gaaga ft Peruzzi – Pause

(Visited 6 times, 1 visits today)