Lade – Merchant Of Melodies (EP Download)

Lade – EP

Nigerian musician, singer, and Voiceover artiste, Ladé real name Omolade Oyetundun Rachael has just unveiled a brand new project tagged ‘Merchant Of Melodies’ holding down 5 impressive songs.

The EP by the Adulthood Na Scam crooner houses features from Crayon and Made Kuti.

1. Lade – Enjoy
2. Lade – Lova (ft Crayon)
3. Lade – All The Way
4. Lade – Adulthood Anthem
5. Lade – Personal Problem (ft Mádé Kuti)

SEE ALSO  VIDEO: Mavins - Won Da Mo
, , ,

What Do you think?