ft PsychoYP – Fame Shit

Fresh off the success of The Last Cypher, LAMB the acronym for Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I Abaga and Blaqbonez return with BEHOLD THE LAMB a full length Collaboration LP and this time they’re going for African hiphop Domination.

BEHOLD THE LAMB is a 10 track Album that features Oxlade, PsychoYP, Chike, Bien (Sauti Soul), Khaligraph Jones and and was produced by seasoned producers Tempoe, Beats by Jayy, Ramoni and fast rising Ghanian producer Apya.

DOWNLOAD: L.A.M.B ft PsychoYP – Fame Shit

What Do you think?