Korede Bello – Beauty & Bliss (Album Download)

Korede Bello – Beauty & Bliss Album

All through his career, Korede Bello has carved out a space as a soul-baring singer capable of whipping up dreamy songs and sticky tunes with his nectar-sweet voice. On Beauty & Bliss, his first project since 2020’s Table for Two, Bello’s music carries an air of intimacy, traipsing between vulnerable confessions and sinister romantic intentions.

The album’s themes are rooted in the desire to be loved and wanted, with the artist frequently mining aspects of his life to dish out pieces of advice. Mr Eazi dips into ‘Jejely’ with an easygoing flow and Yemi Alade’s sirenic delivery uplifts the breezy ‘For Me’.

1. Korede Bello – Yoga
2. Korede Bello – Waiting
3. Korede Bello – Full Time
4. Korede Bello – For Me (ft Yemi Alade)
5. Korede Bello – Maria
6. Korede Bello – Jejely (ft Mr Eazi)
7. Korede Bello – Way Life Goes
8. Korede Bello – Complete

, , ,

What Do you think?