Kelvyn Boy – For the Kulture (EP Download)

Kelvyn Boy – For the Kulture EP

For the Kulture opens with the track ‘Don’t Know’, and Kelvyn Boy spares no time in declaring his resilience in following his dreams despite life’s ups and downs. The Ghanaian artist born Kelvyn Brown signals the breezy vibrations of summer across his third studio project’s seven tracks featuring Tekno, AV, King Promise, and Stefflon Don.

The project is flexible for all moments and seasons, from soundtracking a relaxing late-evening drive or offering some freshness to an enthralling night at the club. Supple basslines paired with ear-grabbing one- liners meet Kelvyn Boy’s usual confluence of West African sounds from Afrobeats to highlife.

1. Kelvyn Boy – Don’t Know
2. Kelvyn Boy – Softly (ft Tekno)
3. Kelvyn Boy – Vero
4. Kelvyn Boy – Roma (ft Babyboy AV)
5. Kelvyn Boy – Getting Better (ft King Promise)
6. Kelvyn Boy – Down Flat Remix (ft Tekno, Stefflon Don)
7. Kelvyn Boy – Anti So

, , , , ,

What Do you think?